Summer 2023 Dates

GW SUMMER 2023 Dates

Monday, May 22: Session I begins (6-, 8-, 10-, and 14-week sessions)

Monday, May 29: Memorial Day Observed (no classes)

Monday, June 19: Juneteenth Observed (no classes)

Saturday, July 1: 6-week Session I ends

Monday, July 3: Session II begins (6-week session)

Tuesday, July 4: Independence Day Observed (no classes)

Saturday, July 15: 8-week Session I ends

Saturday, July 29: 10-week Session I ends

Saturday, August 12: 6-week Session II ends

Saturday, August 19: Full-term Session I ends


pre-college summer immersion (non-credit) RESIDENTIAL 2023 Dates

TO BE ANNOUNCED


pre-college 6-week online 2023 Dates

Session 1: Monday, May 22 - Saturday, July 1

Session 2: Monday, July 3 - Saturday, August 12

 

caminos al futuro 2023 Dates

TO BE ANNOUNCED


View the main GW website to view the full Academic Calendar.